lifestylelaha.blogg.se

Download the last version for mac Sudoku+ HD
Download the last version for mac Sudoku+ HD







download the last version for mac Sudoku+ HD

I'm not one to cheat and would much rather leave a puzzle unfinished, then 'forcefully' solved.Ĥ) Yes, I am relatively new to Sudoku and, possibly, as I continue to solve them I will find such software as this pointless or come to agree that it is a means by which I am 'defeating the purpose' of the puzzle. a piece of paper hardly amounts to defeating the purpose of solving the puzzle via my own mind via the use of logic. Now, that' s just me & maybe I spend too much time with my iBook, but simply because I solve the thing on a computer vs. And, to me, being able to work out the puzzle on a computer, in the same manner I would on a piece of paper, is a very nice alternative. Yet, I have always loved logic puzzles and Sudoku, by far, fits the bill.

download the last version for mac Sudoku+ HD

So, if you can do it all in your head, I commend you. It is nonetheless solvable, but may require more leaps of the imagination or the use of brute force logic. And this is not some sort of 'weak' excuse.ģ) There are levels of difficulty inherent to most any logic puzzle of this sort: the less information revealed, the harder the puzzle can be to solve. It does not simply solve them for you (while that is an option). In it's simplest form, it is a tool, which aids in the solving of the puzzles.

download the last version for mac Sudoku+ HD

If you're looking for a tool (and a manual) to really improve your solving abilities and understanding, look no further, you're home.Ģ) I still don't think it defeats the purpose of the puzzles or of solving them 'on your own', per say. Too many programs are tiny little specks on this thing.) (The window is also scalable, which is nice for my super hi-res screen here. It'll OCR a screen grab, for pete's sake! While I have had a lot of trouble with the program hanging while importing puzzles, the sheer omnivorous nature of its importer is nothing short of jawdropping. While I enjoy the real headwork of working out the puzzles (if I didn't, I wouldn't do them), I'd rather hit 'M' a few times and save me the bother of doing something that automatic manually. I like it because most other programs don't let me make all the notes I'd scratch on paper, whereas this one draws them- without the mess of having to erase on them on paper. It has tools to do the same reductions you probably have been doing yourself. This is what it claims (and not what many of the detractors seem to think)- a tool to solve the puzzles.









Download the last version for mac Sudoku+ HD